Editing Examples

I have spent the last four years as an editor for STACK Media, a training and lifestyle sports company. I was hired as the Content Operations Assistant and was promoted to Online Editor after two years.

As the editor, I handled a wide variety of pieces each day, ranging from strength workouts to the latest Nike shoe release. I edited and fact-checked anywhere from five to a dozen pieces each day.

I also copyedited all video descriptions from 2008 and on–close to 3,000 video descriptions!

Here are a few links to pieces that I edited:
Leave a Reply

